ESPN schedule for the world championship starting July 10

2014 Lacrosse Men’s World Championship Schedule (subject to change)

Thu, July 10
9 p.m. Canada vs. USA ESPN2

Fri, July 11
10 a.m. Netherlands vs. China ESPN3

1 p.m. Scotland vs. Thailand ESPN3

4 p.m. Germany vs. Belgium ESPN3

7 p.m. Australia vs. Japan ESPN3

10 p.m. England vs. Iroquois ESPN3

Sat, July 12
10 a.m. Korea vs. Sweden ESPN3

1 p.m. France vs. Ireland ESPN3

4 p.m. Japan vs. Iroquois ESPN3

7 p.m. Australia vs. USA ESPNU

10 p.m. Canada vs. England ESPN3

Sun, July 13
10 a.m. Wales vs. New Zealand ESPN3

1 p.m. Germany vs. Hong Kong ESPN3

4 p.m. England vs. Australia ESPN3

7 p.m. Japan vs. USA ESPNU

10 p.m. Iroquois vs. Canada ESPNU

Mon, July 14
10 a.m. White #1 vs. Turquois #1 ESPN3

1 p.m. Red #1 vs. Gray #1 ESPN3

4 p.m. Japan vs. Canada ESPN3

7 p.m. England vs. USA ESPNU

10 p.m. Iroquois vs. Australia ESPN3

Tue, July 15
10 a.m. Elimination Game ESPN3

1 p.m. Elimination Game ESPN3

4 p.m. Japan vs. England ESPN3

7 p.m. Iroquois vs. USA ESPNU

10 p.m. Canada vs. Australia ESPN3

Wed, July 16
10 a.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

2 p.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

6 p.m. Quarterfinals #1 ESPN3

9 p.m. Quarterfinals #2 ESPN3

Thu, July 17
10 a.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

1 p.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

4 p.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

6:30 p.m. Semifinals #1 ESPNU

9:30 p.m. Semifinals #2 ESPNU

Fri, July 18
10 a.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

1 p.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

4 p.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

7 p.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

10 p.m. Consolation Round ESPN3

Sat, July 19
1 p.m. Fifth-Place Game ESPN3

4 p.m. Third-Place Game ESPN3

9 p.m. Championship Game ESPNU